FSM
Faculty


Linda Emanuel Linda Emanuel, MD, PhD
Professor/Director, Buehler Center
l-emanuel@northwestern.edu
Tel: 312-503-2772

Michael AbecassisMichael M I Abecassis, MD, MBA
Professor
mabecass@nmh.org
Tel: 312-695-8900

Chih-Hung Chang Chih-Hung Chang, PhD
Associate Professor
Tel: 312-503-4354
chchang@northwestern.edu

Amy EisensteinAmy R Eisenstein, PhD, MA
Research Assistant Professor
amy.eisenstein@northwestern.edu
Tel: 312-503-1576

Joshua HauserJoshua Hauser, MD, MPhil
Assistant Professor/Assistant Director, Buehler Center
j-hauser@northwestern.edu
               Tel: 312-503-3478

RebeccaRebecca Johnson, PhD, MSc
Assistant Professor
rebecca.johnson@northwestern.edu
Tel: 312-503-3681

Daniela LadnerDaniela P Ladner, MD
Assistant Professor
dladner@nmh.org
Tel: 312-695-1703

June McKoyJune McKoy, MD, JD, MBA
Associate Professor
j-mckoy@northwestern.edu
Tel: 312-695-4525

Kelly Michelson Kelly Michelson, MD, MPH
Associate Professor
k-michelson@md.northwestern.edu
Tel: 312-503-3087

Mitesh RaoMitesh B Rao, MD, MHS
Assistant Professor
mitesh.rao@northwestern.edu
Tel: 312-503-6842

William Small, JrWilliam Small, Jr., MD
Professor
w-small@northwestern.edu
Tel: 312-695-1787

Joel Lawrence VossJoel Lawrence Voss, PhD
Assistant Professor
joel-voss@northwestern.edu
Tel: 312-503-1725

Michael WolfMichael Wolf, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor
mswolf@northwestern.edu
Tel: 312-503-6400

visiting/Adjunct faculty


Mike Preodor Michael Preodor, MD, FACP
Adjunct Faculty
m-preodor@northwestern.edu
Tel: 312-503-3087

Richard BellRichard Bell, MD
Adjunct Faculty

Robert Zalenski Robert Zalenski, MD
Visiting Scholar and Adjunct Professor in Emergency Medicine

Staff

LaraLara Boyken
Research Coordinator
lara.boyken@northwestern.edu
Tel: 312-503-0748

Derek JarvisDerek Jarvis
Project/Communications Manager
dmjarvis@northwestern.edu
Tel: 312-503-2914

Brian JoyceBrian Joyce
Research Coordinator
b-joyce@northwestern.edu
Tel: 312-503-1285

Marcy O'MalleyMarci O'Malley
Assistant to the Director
mho788@northwestern.edu
Tel: 312-908-6707

Hannah ParkHannah Park
Research Coordinator
hannah-park@northwestern.edu
Tel: 312-503-4418

Elisa RomanElisa Roman
EPEC Program Manager
e-roman@northwestern.edu
Tel: 312-503-0722

Veronica RomanVeronica Roman
Event Planning Coordinator
v-roman@northwestern.edu
Tel: 312-503-3732